logo

Governance > EIBA Board / EIBA Fellows / General Assembly

EIBA Board

OFFICERS / EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair
Lucia Piscitello (photo)
Lucia Piscitello, Politecnico di Milano, Italy | University of Reading, UK
lucia.piscitello@polimi.it | lucia.piscitello@henley.ac.uk

Vice Chair
Jonas Puck (photo)
Jonas Puck, WU Vienna Institute for International Business
jonas.puck@wu.ac.at

President
Timothy Devinney (photo)

Timothy Devinney, Leeds University Business School, UK
timothy.devinney@gmail.com

Past President
Barbara Jankowska (photo)

Barbara Jankowska, Poznań University of Economics and Business, Poland
barbara.jankowska@ue.poznan.pl

President Elect
Isabel Alvarez (photo)
Isabel Álvarez, Complutense University of Madrid, Spain
mialvare@ucm.es

Executive Secretary (ex-officio)
Ene Kannel (photo)
Ene Kannel, European Institute for Advanced Studies in Management (EIASM), Belgium
ene.kannel@eiasm.be
 

NATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Australia

Bo Nielsen, University of Sydney
bo.nielsen@sydney.edu.au

Austria
Desislava Dikova (photo)
Desislava Dikova, WU Vienna Institute for International Business
desislava.dikova@wu.ac.at

Belgium

Leo Sleuwaegen, KU Leuven (KUL) & Vlerick Business School
leo.sleuwaegen@kuleuven.be

Brazil

Erica Kovacs
, Federal Rural University of Pernambuco, Recife (Brazil) | Kelley School of Business, Indiana University (USA)
ericapk@hotmail.com | epkovacs@iu.edu

Canada
Kristin Brandl (photo)]
Kristin Brandl, University of Victoria, BC
kbrandl@uvic.ca

Czech Republic
Radek Cajka (photo)
Radek Čajka, University of Economics, Prague
radek.cajka@vse.cz

Denmark

Dana Minbaeva, Copenhagen Business School
dm.smg@cbs.dk

Estonia

Tiia Vissak, University of Tartu
tiia.vissak@ut.ee

Finland
Sami Saarenketo (photo)
Sami Saarenketo, Lappeenranta University of Technology
sami.saarenketo@lut.fi

France

Ulrike Mayrhofer, IAE Nice, Université Nice Sophia Antipolis
ulrike.mayrhofer@univ-cotedazur.fr

Germany
Joachim Wolf (photo)
Joachim Wolf, Kiel University
wolf@bwl.uni-kiel.de

Greece
Constantina Kottaridi (photo)
Constantina Kottaridi, University of Piraeus
kottarid@unipi.gr

Hungary

Erzsébet Czakó, Corvinus University of Budapest
erzsebet.czako@uni-corvinus.hu

Ireland
Josephine Igoe (photo)
Josephine Igoe, National University of Ireland
josephine.igoe@nuigalway.ie

Israel
Tamar Almor (photo)
Tamar Almor, College of Management, School of Business
talmor@colman.ac.il

Italy
Valentina De Marchi (photo)
Valentina De Marchi, University of Padova
valentina.demarchi@unipd.it

Japan

Chie Iguchi, Keio University
iguchi@keio.jp

Netherlands

Alan Muller, University of Groningen
a.r.muller@rug.nl

Norway

Ilan Alon, University of Agder
ilan.alon@uia.no

Poland | EIBAzine Co-Editor
Barbara Jankowska (photo)
Barbara Jankowska, Poznań University of Economics and Business
barbara.jankowska@ue.poznan.pl

Portugal

Susana Costa e Silva, Catholic University of Portugal (Porto)
ssilva@porto.ucp.pt

Russia

Andrei Panibratov, St. Petersburg University
panibratov@gsom.pu.ru

Slovenia

Anže Burger, University of Ljubljana
anze.burger@fdv.uni-lj.si

Spain
Cristina Villar (photo)
Cristina Villar, University of Valencia
cristina.villar@uv.es

Sweden
Lena Zander (photo)
Lena Zander, Uppsala University
lena.zander@fek.uu.se

Switzerland

Dirk Morschett, University of Fribourg
dirk.morschett@unifr.ch

United Kingdom
Timothy Devinney (photo)
Timothy Devinney, Leeds University Business School
timothy.devinney@gmail.com

United States of America

Sumit Kundu, Florida International University
kundus@fiu.edu
 

EX-OFFICIO BOARD MEMBERS

EIBAzine Co-Editor
John Cantwell (photo)
John Cantwell
, Rutgers University, NJ, USA
cantwell@business.rutgers.edu

Dean of the EIBA Fellows
Juan Duran (photo)
Juan Durán
, University of Madrid, Spain
juanjose.duran@uam.es

IBR Journal Editor

Pervez Ghauri, University of Birmingham, UK
p.ghauri@bham.ac.uk

EIBA Communication Officer

Tilo Halaszovich, Jacobs University Bremen, Germany
t.halaszovich@jacobs-university.de

EIBA Executive Secretary

Ene Kannel, European Institute for Advanced Studies in Management (EIASM), Belgium
ene.kannel@eiasm.be